GIA Members

Organization Name Concern Personsort ascending Contact Details Business Description
Surge System India Private Ltd Vinit Mathur

B-30, DSIDC Complex, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110092


+91 9811078915
ssipl@surgesystems.com

www.surgesystems.com

Turf Irrigation and Maintenance Equipment for Golf Courses and Sports Fields.
Hunter Industries Inc. Vineet Upadhyay

B3/504, Olive County, Sector 5, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201012


+91 9910053681
vineet.upadhyay@hunterindustries.com

www.hunterindustries.com

Golf, Landscape Irrigation and Lighting
Golf Design India Vijit Nandrajog

Jagannath Duddadhar Complex, Rohtak Road, Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi-110026


+91 9971475522
vijit@golfdesignindia.com

www.golfdesignindia.com

Golf Course Architecture, planning, consulting, development & remodeling
Karma Lakelands Pvt Ltd Sandeep Trehan

K-Villa 5 Green Avenue,Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070


+91 9819597770
trehan@karmalakelands.com

www.karmalakelands.com

Developing a unique Eco responsible living themed gated community of villas/group housing around a golf course in Gurgaon
Richard Mandell Golf Architecture Richard Mandell 910 255 3111
richard@golf-architecture.com

www.golf-architecture.com

Golf Course Architecture Services
Irrigation Products International (P) Ltd. Ravi Garyali

4/112, 2nd Floor, East Coast Road, Neelankari, Chennai - 600 041


+91 9841027935
garyali@vsnl.com

www.ipi-india.com

Product Distributor & Service Provider Golf & Turf Maint Equipment, Golf Irrigation, Battery operated vehicle.
Alert Golf Management Services Rakesh Sharma

1111,11th Floor, Pearl Omaxe Building, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampure, New Delhi - 110034


+91 9810046249
rakesh@alertgolf.in

www.alertgolf.in

Golf Course Consulting, Development, Management & Maintenence
Global Golf Prakash Alvares

82, 6th. Cross, Victoria Layout, Bangalore-560047


+91 9844084681
prakashs57@usa.net

www.global-golf.net

Golf Course Construction
Pacific Coast Design (India) Pvt. Ltd. Phil Ryan

A1/702,OxfordClassic,Wanwadi,Pune-411040


(613) 9521 6411
pcdgolf@golf-designers.com

www.golf-designers.com

Site Planner and Golf Course Architects
Golfing Greens Pvt. Ltd Mr.Sidharth Arora

25th, 1st, Floor, Charmwood Plaza, Charmwood Village, Surajkund Road, Faridabad, Haryana-121010


+91 9810043532
sidarth@golfingnation.com

www.golfingnation.com

360 Degree Company dealing in Golf
Zion Hills Golf County Mr.George Menomparampil

Hanchala, Kolar Bangarpet Road, Kolar- 563114


+91 9986483022
george@zionhills.in

www.championreef.com

Golf Course
Agricare Corporation Mr. Vinod Goyal

A-102, Parsvnath Majestic Floors, Opp Shipra Mall, IINDIRAPURAM (Ghaziabad) - 201 014, Delhi NCR


+91 9818853920
agricarecorporation@rediffmail.com

www.goyalchem.com

Golf Course & Horticulture Fertilizers & Agro Chemical Importer / Manufacturer/Promoter/Vendor
Ernie Els Design Mr. Thomas Rubi +1 5613155705
thomas.rubi@ernieels.com

www.ernieels.com/design

Golf Course Architecture
IVR Hotels & Resorts Ltd. Mr. Solmon

30-A South Phse,3rd Floor, 6th. CrossRoad Thiruvika Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai-600032


+91 9003076774
ivrprimedesign@gmail.com

www.aavisa.in

Golf Coaching, Golf Academy setup, Golf Course Construction
Ransomes Jacobsen Ltd. Mr. Scott Forrest +44 7860639745
sforrest@textron.com

www.ransomesjacobsen.com

Turf Equipment Manufacturer
Kimmane Golf Village Private Ltd. Mr. Ronak Jairam

387/4,Aster Chambers ,1st. Floor,Upper Palace Orchards,13th. Cross, Sadashivnagar, Bangalore-560080


9972509339
pavan@kimmane.cm
Golf, Resort, Leisure & Hospitality etc.
Rishi Narain Golf Management Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rishi Narain

Suncity Success Tower,Sector – 65, Gurgaon-122101


+91 9811801403
rishi@rngolf.com

www.rishinaraingolf.com

Event Management and Golf Course Construction
Rahul Khanna- Individual Mr. Rahul Khanna +91 9810213135
rahul@karma.firm.in
Distributor of Golf Equipments
K & A Golf Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Karan Bindra

E-163, The ICON , DLF Phase -5, Gurgaon-122002


+91 9818112330
karan@kbgolf.in

www.kandagolf.co.in

Golf Event Management / Retail & distribution
Textron India Pvt. Ltd. Division Ransomes Jacobsen Mr. Kalyan Sabareeshan

29,The Baron House, 80 Ft. Road, Koramangala, 4th. Block,Bangalore-560034


+91 9900089616
ksabareeshan@textron.com

www.jacobsen.com

Turf Maintenance Equipment
Tee Time Ventures Mr. Hari Natarajan

207, Milwanke, 40, Promenado Road, Bangalore-56005


+91 9980877844
hari@teetimeventures.com

www.teetimeventures.com

Golf Simulators and Accessories
Greenman Machinery India Private Limited Mr. Dalbir Parmar

323,DSIDC Complex,
Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi- 110092

sanjiv.trakroo@greenman.net.in


+91 9818288266
dalbir.parmar@greenman.net.in

www.greenman.com.cn

Golf
ApexlynxMarketing and EngineeringPrivate Ltd. Mr. Brahm Majithia

RISHYAMOOK – 3RD FLOOR,85-A, PANCHKUIAN ROAD, New Delhi-110001

Phone: 011 2374 8844 / 8855
Fax: 011 2374 8866


9811072922
service@apexlynx.net

www.apexlynx.net

Golf Promotion ,Golf Event Management, Golf Destination Marketing & Solutions, Golf Related Marketing
Trinity Golf India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Ateet Gaur

416, Eros City Square, Sector49-50, Gurgaon


+91 9910055511
ateet@trinitygolfindia.com

www.taylormadegolfindia.com

Trding of Golf Products
Rain Bird Products and Services Private Ltd. Mohan Subramanian

2nd Floor, Ven Business Center, 135/1, Baner Pashan Link Road, Pashan, Pune 411021


+91 9972516280
msubramanian@rainbird.com

www.rainbird.com

Irrigation Products & Services
Golfplan-Dale & Ramsey Golf Course Architecture Kevin Ramsey golfplan@golfplan.com

www.golfplan.com

Golf Course Architecture
Atlas Turf International Ltd John Holmes / Catherine

P.O. Box 4731, LaGrange, GA 30241 USA


+1 7068812430
john@atlasturf.com

www.atlasturf.com

Exclusive international supplier of select licensed and certified warm and cool season turfgrasses
Navratna Ahmedabad Golf Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Devang D. Shah

2nd. Floor, Kaycrest, Opp. Gujarat Gas Company Ltd. C.G. Road, Ahmedabad-380006


+91 9825005909
devang.shah@navratna.com

www.navratna.com

Golf Course with Club & Hotel
Eagleton The Golf Resort Chetan Meda

30th. K.M, Bangalore -Mysore Highway, Bidadi Industrial Area, Bidadi, Bangalore-562109


+91 9740022227
info@eagletonindia.com

www.eagletonindia.com

Golf Business
The Toro Company Cameron Russell

20-21 Sleigh Place Wetherill Park, NSW, 2151, Sydney Australia


+61 287874101
cameron.russell@toro.com

www.toro.com

Provider of innovative turf and landscape maintenance equipment and precision irrigation solutions.
Tiger Sports Marketing & Brandon de Souza Management Services Brandon de Souza

E135/136, 2nd. Flr. Amar Colony, Lajpath Nagar, New Delhi-110024


+91 9810194835
brandon@tigersportsmarketing.com

www.tigersportsmarketing.com

Event Managers / Golf Course Management and Consultants
Silverglades Golf Development Company Private Ltd. Anit Mehrotra

5th. Floor, Time Square, B-Block, Sushant Lok, Phase -1, Gurgaon, Haryana


+91 9810711138
ceo@sgdcindia.com

www.sgdcindia.com

Golf Corse Construction , Pre Construction Services , Maintenance, Irrigation, Renovations and Remodelling
Oxford Golf & Country Club Anil Seolekar

501,Kensington Court, Lane No. 5, Off North Main Road, Koregaon Park, Pune-411001


+91 9822040333
seolekar@oxfordgroup.in

www.oxfordgroup.in

Golf Course
Prestige Golf Shire Andy Stockinger

Prestige Falcon House, No. 1 Main Guard Cross Road, Bangalore-560001


+91 9900039248
Astockinger@troon.com

www.golfshire.com

Constructions , Real Estate & Development
Zaverchand Sports Pvt Ltd Anand Gandhi

61-62, Shanti Bldg. 6, Banaji Street, Fort, Mumbai-400 001


+91 9820032659
anand@zaverchandsports.com

www.zaverchandsports.com

Golf Course Consulting, Development, Management & Maintenence
DLF Golf Resorts Ltd Aakash Ohri

DLF Phase-5, Sector -42, Gurgaon-122009


+91 9810052355
ohri-aakash@dlf.in

www.dlfgolfresort.com

Golf Club