GIA Members

Organization Namesort descending Concern Person Contact Details Business Description
Agricare Corporation Mr. Vinod Goyal

A-102, Parsvnath Majestic Floors, Opp Shipra Mall, IINDIRAPURAM (Ghaziabad) - 201 014, Delhi NCR


+91 9818853920
agricarecorporation@rediffmail.com

www.goyalchem.com

Golf Course & Horticulture Fertilizers & Agro Chemical Importer / Manufacturer/Promoter/Vendor
Alert Golf Management Services Rakesh Sharma

1111,11th Floor, Pearl Omaxe Building, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampure, New Delhi - 110034


+91 9810046249
rakesh@alertgolf.in

www.alertgolf.in

Golf Course Consulting, Development, Management & Maintenence
ApexlynxMarketing and EngineeringPrivate Ltd. Mr. Brahm Majithia

RISHYAMOOK – 3RD FLOOR,85-A, PANCHKUIAN ROAD, New Delhi-110001

Phone: 011 2374 8844 / 8855
Fax: 011 2374 8866


9811072922
service@apexlynx.net

www.apexlynx.net

Golf Promotion ,Golf Event Management, Golf Destination Marketing & Solutions, Golf Related Marketing
Atlas Turf International Ltd John Holmes / Catherine

P.O. Box 4731, LaGrange, GA 30241 USA


+1 7068812430
john@atlasturf.com

www.atlasturf.com

Exclusive international supplier of select licensed and certified warm and cool season turfgrasses
DLF Golf Resorts Ltd Aakash Ohri

DLF Phase-5, Sector -42, Gurgaon-122009


+91 9810052355
ohri-aakash@dlf.in

www.dlfgolfresort.com

Golf Club
Eagleton The Golf Resort Chetan Meda

30th. K.M, Bangalore -Mysore Highway, Bidadi Industrial Area, Bidadi, Bangalore-562109


+91 9740022227
info@eagletonindia.com

www.eagletonindia.com

Golf Business
Ernie Els Design Mr. Thomas Rubi +1 5613155705
thomas.rubi@ernieels.com

www.ernieels.com/design

Golf Course Architecture
Global Golf Prakash Alvares

82, 6th. Cross, Victoria Layout, Bangalore-560047


+91 9844084681
prakashs57@usa.net

www.global-golf.net

Golf Course Construction
Golf Design India Vijit Nandrajog

Jagannath Duddadhar Complex, Rohtak Road, Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi-110026


+91 9971475522
vijit@golfdesignindia.com

www.golfdesignindia.com

Golf Course Architecture, planning, consulting, development & remodeling
Golfing Greens Pvt. Ltd Mr.Sidharth Arora

25th, 1st, Floor, Charmwood Plaza, Charmwood Village, Surajkund Road, Faridabad, Haryana-121010


+91 9810043532
sidarth@golfingnation.com

www.golfingnation.com

360 Degree Company dealing in Golf
Golfplan-Dale & Ramsey Golf Course Architecture Kevin Ramsey golfplan@golfplan.com

www.golfplan.com

Golf Course Architecture
Greenman Machinery India Private Limited Mr. Dalbir Parmar

323,DSIDC Complex,
Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi- 110092

sanjiv.trakroo@greenman.net.in


+91 9818288266
dalbir.parmar@greenman.net.in

www.greenman.com.cn

Golf
Hunter Industries Inc. Vineet Upadhyay

B3/504, Olive County, Sector 5, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad - 201012


+91 9910053681
vineet.upadhyay@hunterindustries.com

www.hunterindustries.com

Golf, Landscape Irrigation and Lighting
Irrigation Products International (P) Ltd. Ravi Garyali

4/112, 2nd Floor, East Coast Road, Neelankari, Chennai - 600 041


+91 9841027935
garyali@vsnl.com

www.ipi-india.com

Product Distributor & Service Provider Golf & Turf Maint Equipment, Golf Irrigation, Battery operated vehicle.
IVR Hotels & Resorts Ltd. Mr. Solmon

30-A South Phse,3rd Floor, 6th. CrossRoad Thiruvika Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai-600032


+91 9003076774
ivrprimedesign@gmail.com

www.aavisa.in

Golf Coaching, Golf Academy setup, Golf Course Construction
K & A Golf Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Karan Bindra

E-163, The ICON , DLF Phase -5, Gurgaon-122002


+91 9818112330
karan@kbgolf.in

www.kandagolf.co.in

Golf Event Management / Retail & distribution
Karma Lakelands Pvt Ltd Sandeep Trehan

K-Villa 5 Green Avenue,Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070


+91 9819597770
trehan@karmalakelands.com

www.karmalakelands.com

Developing a unique Eco responsible living themed gated community of villas/group housing around a golf course in Gurgaon
Kimmane Golf Village Private Ltd. Mr. Ronak Jairam

387/4,Aster Chambers ,1st. Floor,Upper Palace Orchards,13th. Cross, Sadashivnagar, Bangalore-560080


9972509339
pavan@kimmane.cm
Golf, Resort, Leisure & Hospitality etc.
Navratna Ahmedabad Golf Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Devang D. Shah

2nd. Floor, Kaycrest, Opp. Gujarat Gas Company Ltd. C.G. Road, Ahmedabad-380006


+91 9825005909
devang.shah@navratna.com

www.navratna.com

Golf Course with Club & Hotel
Oxford Golf & Country Club Anil Seolekar

501,Kensington Court, Lane No. 5, Off North Main Road, Koregaon Park, Pune-411001


+91 9822040333
seolekar@oxfordgroup.in

www.oxfordgroup.in

Golf Course
Pacific Coast Design (India) Pvt. Ltd. Phil Ryan

A1/702,OxfordClassic,Wanwadi,Pune-411040


(613) 9521 6411
pcdgolf@golf-designers.com

www.golf-designers.com

Site Planner and Golf Course Architects
Prestige Golf Shire Andy Stockinger

Prestige Falcon House, No. 1 Main Guard Cross Road, Bangalore-560001


+91 9900039248
Astockinger@troon.com

www.golfshire.com

Constructions , Real Estate & Development
Rahul Khanna- Individual Mr. Rahul Khanna +91 9810213135
rahul@karma.firm.in
Distributor of Golf Equipments
Rain Bird Products and Services Private Ltd. Mohan Subramanian

2nd Floor, Ven Business Center, 135/1, Baner Pashan Link Road, Pashan, Pune 411021


+91 9972516280
msubramanian@rainbird.com

www.rainbird.com

Irrigation Products & Services
Ransomes Jacobsen Ltd. Mr. Scott Forrest +44 7860639745
sforrest@textron.com

www.ransomesjacobsen.com

Turf Equipment Manufacturer
Richard Mandell Golf Architecture Richard Mandell 910 255 3111
richard@golf-architecture.com

www.golf-architecture.com

Golf Course Architecture Services
Rishi Narain Golf Management Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rishi Narain

Suncity Success Tower,Sector – 65, Gurgaon-122101


+91 9811801403
rishi@rngolf.com

www.rishinaraingolf.com

Event Management and Golf Course Construction
Silverglades Golf Development Company Private Ltd. Anit Mehrotra

5th. Floor, Time Square, B-Block, Sushant Lok, Phase -1, Gurgaon, Haryana


+91 9810711138
ceo@sgdcindia.com

www.sgdcindia.com

Golf Corse Construction , Pre Construction Services , Maintenance, Irrigation, Renovations and Remodelling
Surge System India Private Ltd Vinit Mathur

B-30, DSIDC Complex, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110092


+91 9811078915
ssipl@surgesystems.com

www.surgesystems.com

Turf Irrigation and Maintenance Equipment for Golf Courses and Sports Fields.
Tee Time Ventures Mr. Hari Natarajan

207, Milwanke, 40, Promenado Road, Bangalore-56005


+91 9980877844
hari@teetimeventures.com

www.teetimeventures.com

Golf Simulators and Accessories
Textron India Pvt. Ltd. Division Ransomes Jacobsen Mr. Kalyan Sabareeshan

29,The Baron House, 80 Ft. Road, Koramangala, 4th. Block,Bangalore-560034


+91 9900089616
ksabareeshan@textron.com

www.jacobsen.com

Turf Maintenance Equipment
The Toro Company Cameron Russell

20-21 Sleigh Place Wetherill Park, NSW, 2151, Sydney Australia


+61 287874101
cameron.russell@toro.com

www.toro.com

Provider of innovative turf and landscape maintenance equipment and precision irrigation solutions.
Tiger Sports Marketing & Brandon de Souza Management Services Brandon de Souza

E135/136, 2nd. Flr. Amar Colony, Lajpath Nagar, New Delhi-110024


+91 9810194835
brandon@tigersportsmarketing.com

www.tigersportsmarketing.com

Event Managers / Golf Course Management and Consultants
Trinity Golf India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Ateet Gaur

416, Eros City Square, Sector49-50, Gurgaon


+91 9910055511
ateet@trinitygolfindia.com

www.taylormadegolfindia.com

Trding of Golf Products
Zaverchand Sports Pvt Ltd Anand Gandhi

61-62, Shanti Bldg. 6, Banaji Street, Fort, Mumbai-400 001


+91 9820032659
anand@zaverchandsports.com

www.zaverchandsports.com

Golf Course Consulting, Development, Management & Maintenence
Zion Hills Golf County Mr.George Menomparampil

Hanchala, Kolar Bangarpet Road, Kolar- 563114


+91 9986483022
george@zionhills.in

www.championreef.com

Golf Course